Street Moments Project | Part #1 Thoughts

Posted: December 14, 2014 in b&w, D3200, PHOTOGRAPHY, street photography, travel

Here is my first shy attempt to step into the world of Street Photography. Its tough, mostly mentally i have to overcome my personal barriers. 

I would love to have your comments on my attempts. Also any advise or personal experience would be appreciated.
I’m Just looking,I’m not buying.
Rest for the Rest

Going Nuts for Coconuts

The Look

Lazy as a dog

Parallel Worlds

Thoughts

Leave a Reply

