D3200 & Vivitar MD 28mm f2.5 Auto-Wide Angle ⌀67mm | Put in Use your 10 Bucks

Posted: December 19, 2014 in ADAPTER, D3200, digital, Vivitar MD 28mm f2.5 Auto-Wide Angle ⌀67mm

Here are some test shots with my Nikon D3200 using The MD/Nikon Infinity Adapter and my new Vivitar MD 28mm f2.5 Auto-Wide Angle ⌀67mm.

The shots above where shot with having in mind to create bokeh and out of focus light effects

Then I took the setup to the road. In continuation of my visit of street art at Drapetsona I tried to capture some more Graffiti. This area is residential with many industrial relics situated next to the sea.

Also I took some shots of the old factories and the old rotten fishing boats.

    

Overall I am very happy with the lens,I want to try it in some macro without the use of the adapter with the optical element and also with my film Minolta XG1.

Comments
  1. […] more photos from Drapetsona following my last visit […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

