D3200 & Nikkor MF 35-70mm zoom f:3.5-4.8

Posted: February 21, 2015 in D3200, digital, Uncategorized
Tags:

When I received my FM10 that was bundled with a Nikkor MF 35-70mm zoom f:3.5-4.8, I had im my mind on trying it with my D3200.

Today I had the opportunity to try it since the weather was quite good. So of we went with my son for a walk down the harbor.

Here are a few shots of the D3200 with the Nikkor MF 35-70mm zoom f:3.5-4.8 , attached

 

I must note that this lens will not allow stop metering, which can be a hustle for many. Here are some samples of the photos I took.

Black Square

Chasing Shadows

Overall I am happy with the performance under good light,the inability to stop-metering was not helpful. The colors where nice and contrast was good.

For more photos with this setup check my Flickr Album.

 

Leave a Reply

