3 Things I’ve Read Last Week

Posted: February 28, 2015 in 3 Things I've Read About Last Week, Uncategorized

ONE 1

Austin Rogers  talks about  the benefits  of adding an analog point and shoot camera in your “photo-diet” .“…I’m not one prone to hyperbole. I don’t easily get caught up in gear hype. However, I can whole-heartedly say that my decision to purchase and shoot with a little army of film point and shoot cameras early last year was easily the best decision I made for both my personal work and my own growth as a photographer.”

Read the Article: Get Thee to a Goodwill: How Buying a 35mm Point and Shoot Will Change Your Photography

TWO 2

Sam Byford  writes ““You’re crazy,” a senior manager at a major camera company told me today. We were talking at CP+, Japan’s biggest photo event, and I’d just shown him the camera gear that I was using for the day’s coverage. It all used film — not a digital sensor in sight…….”
 

THREE 3

Angelina Hue Writes about the Rule of thirds and how it can be broken she says “…When I first got interested in photography some 15 years ago, I borrowed books on photography at the library. I don’t remember much about what I read except that one of the basic principles of good photo composition is the “rule of thirds”

 Read the Article:RULE OF THIRDS…OR NOT.

 

Perama“Contrast” D3200 & sigma AF Zoom Master 35-70mm f/3.5-4.5 By N.Douralas

Leave a Reply

