Neo Faliro,Karaiskaki Stadium, a walk in the streets.

Posted: March 28, 2015 in "Neo Faliro", art, blackandwhite, colour, D3200, Decay, greece, Nikon 18-55mm f3.5 VR, Nikon FM10, piraeus, street photography, travel

DSC_3043-2

Last week I wrote a post about the Urban Decay that i faced in my walk down to Neo Faliron. I intentionally left out of my post all the “good” , “normal” or “expected” street shots that I took as I walked around the triangle of Faliron, Peace & Friendship Stadium and Karaiskaki. Here are a few photos that i took with my D3200. I really enjoyed the beautiful graffiti that you could see almost everywhere, some where in my eyes fantastic.

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

Neo Faliro

See more In My Flickr Album.

Leave a Reply

