A Bear Called Vladimir, Attikon Park, D3200

Posted: October 10, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Today I visited the Attikon Park, a great place to visit when you are in Athens. I was hopping for a great photo day as a sider to the whole experience. But the weather was rainy, rainy and cloudy. I did a lot of mistakes with my D3200 and the combo of 18-55Vr and the 50-200mm VR since I worried alot about my non-weatherproof gear.

Still i managed to have some great shots. Here is the first batch.

I start with the glorious bears, which seemed unaffected and In tune with this rainy weather.

I hope you Like them

A bear called Vladimir Attiko Park D3200 50-200mm VR

A bear called Vladimir
Attiko Park
D3200
50-200mm VR

A bear called Vladimir

A bear called Vladimir

Leave a Reply

