Greek Cup Shito Ryu 2017, D7200 ,Tamron 18-200mm F3.5-6.3 Di II VC

Posted: April 1, 2017 in black and white, blog, colour, D7200, digital, LR6, NIKON, Tamron 18-200 F3.5-6.3 Di II VC, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Today I attended for the first time a karate event, since my son the last few months has started Sito Ryu Karate at a local club. The event took place in the Olympics 2004 stadium of wrestling in Liosia, Athens ,Greece. It was the first time I had the opportunity to use my new Tamron 18-200mm F3.5-6.3 Di II VC .  Although I was anxious mostly for the athletic aspect of the event and I was also seated quite far from the fighting arena I managed to get some nice shots and I am very happy from the lens performance.

Leave a Reply

