Olympus EPL5 and Minolta MD 50mm manual lens

Posted: October 24, 2015 in drapetsona, EPL5, graffiti, MD MINOLTA 50mm f2, minolta af 35-80mm, olympus, port, street photography
Tags: , , , ,

Another walk to the rainy Piraeus Port. This time I tried a new setup my Olympus EPL5 and the Minolta MD 50mm f2, along  a CPC Phase 2 SKY filter. All that with the use of a new MD-M4/3 adapter I had for some time and I hadn’t tried out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Graffiti Drapetsona Port EPL5 AND MINOLTA MD 50mm f2, CPC PHASE 2 SKY FILTER

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

epl5 and minolta MD 50mm

epl5 and minolta MD 50mm

epl5 and minolta MD 50mm

epl5 and minolta MD 50mm

epl5 and minolta MD 50mm

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can see more in my Flickr Album.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.